Muskoka Victim Services is comprised of staff members,  volunteer Board of Directors, volunteer Crisis Responders and Team Leaders.

Please see list below to get a list of contact information for Staff members.

Eva Zachary  – Acting Executive Director /

Janice Smith – Office Manager /

Jody North – Program Coordinator /

Theresa McFadyen – Client Services Coordinator – Family Court Support Worker /


Board of Directors


Chair  – Dawn Novak

Vice Chair – Charlane Cluett

Secretary – Ron Jacques

Treasurer – Cindy Williams

Director – Peter Bird

Director – Don Taylor

Director – Pam Thoms